Under typingmind.com/#models -> All models
Under typingmind.com/#models -> All models
Give the option to UNDO the manual model ordering and reset to default.
Each ENABLED model should be prefilled with the Parameters from Global settings, so one has not to re-enter every single setting if just want to alter a single one.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.