Skip to main content

Source chat info for files in "Backup and Sync"

When managing files in the “Backup and Sync” section, it would be very useful to know in which chat the files are, so we know what is worth keepimg/deleting.

Optional: when deleting a file from that menu, the option to delete the message in which it was included could help with not breaking the chat after it's deleted.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.