Skip to main content

recycle bin option

so when u trash it, it goes there for like 24h or something. then u can recover it like w normal computers

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Ngoc Nguyen

    Team•

    Feb 5, 2025

    is it possible to use archive chats feature instead? This way you can recover it whenever you want.

    • Teal Ox

      •

      Feb 6, 2025

      Ngoc Nguyen but the auto-delete changes (if i apply it to archive) will auto delete everything, not just the ones i want to treat as disposable.

      which means i would lose the archive feature (it would become trash can)