Skip to main content

Option to pause sync to allow deleting fast to work

Deleting individual chats one by one has a bug where the sync will happen as soon as one is deleted, and currently scrolls up the chats to the top if deleting one at the bottom, or if deleting multiple quickly, they start reappearing because of the sync.

Status: Completed4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • Ngoc Nguyen changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Feb 27, 2024

  • Ngoc Nguyen

    Team•

    Feb 27, 2024

    resolved now.

  • Tony Dinh

    Team•

    Nov 24, 2023

    You can turn off sync and it will pause

    • Red Handle

      •

      Nov 29, 2023

      Tony Dinh: Is it possible for it to be a button or part of the sync button at the top of the page, where you could right click or dropdown, to pause for X minutes