Message Edit Cancellation Issue
When I edit my message while the agent is still thinking, I notice that I lose the ability to cancel the edit. The "cancel edit" button becomes disabled. At that point, my only choice is to send the edited message as a queue. there's no way for me to go back to my original message after I've started editing it if the agent is still processing.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.