Image retention time
I had a long image generation session and had to stop for bug reports. When I went back to chose the images I wanted to keep, the first 14 images had disappeared. I know you warn it is only for an hour, but can’t you keep them for the duration of the chat - or warn they are about to be deleted? I’d be ok if they was an option to always download every image I generate … better than losing work.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.