Skip to main content

Going back to delete a message (with regeneration)

Current result: the LLM replies to that deleted message are still there; and the other branches/regenerations can not be seen. I think it should be the opposite: delete the whole branch together with the LLM replies; and the other branches should still be there. See below for an example.

Before deleting (we have two branches):

After deleting the 1st branch:

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.