Disable Load More
Recent version has an annoying option after the AI response exceeds certain length, where it then asks me to "Load More".
This is an extra, unnecessary click. I am doing coding, so all messages are usually long and it is unproductive and annoying to have to click View More everytime.
I cannot think of any useful reason on why this was implemented and I actually think it's very poor UX. What was the purpose of the time taken to implementing this and can it be disabled?
I strongly suggest some pool before doing breaking UI changes, or at least an option to remove the nuisance.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Jun 2, 2025
done, you can now disable this in Settings > General > Load more messages…
thanks for the feedback!