Skip to main content

Deleting a chat should delete its images too

Deleting a chat should delete any images (dalle OR images uploaded for Vision) inside that chat.

Currently you have to delete the chat AND go into your files and delete the images.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Magenta Field

    •

    Jan 2

    Yes!

    Since the storage is limited to 5gb, I find myself having to go back and clean up quite a bit in order to continue moving forward.