Skip to main content

Delete only cloud data

I synced some data once, saw that the syncing mechanism isn't great, and now I want that data deleted from TM servers (without deleting my local data).

please allow that

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Ngoc Nguyen changed status to Closed
    Team•

    May 30, 2024

  • Ngoc Nguyen

    Team•

    May 30, 2024

    If that, please export your data first > Clear all storage (via cloud) > Disable Cloud sync > Re-import your exported file.

    Please contact support@typingmind.com if you need any further clarification.