Skip to main content

Auto-delete chats

Auto-delete feature for chats older than a certain time (e.g. 24 hours), unless they're starred or inside a folder.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Ngoc Nguyen

    Team•

    May 16, 2024

    this option is now available!

  • Ngoc Nguyen changed status to Completed
    Team•

    May 16, 2024

  • Tony Dinh changed status to Planned
    Team•

    Mar 2, 2024