Skip to main content

Add Option to Regenerate Finalized Response without Regenerating the Response of Each Model

When I use multiple models and finalize the result, it sometimes fails because the chosen model is overloaded or some other reason. However, when I click regenerate, it resends everything to all the original models rather than just regenerating the finalized result. Please allow the option to just regenerate the finalized result.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.