Skip to main content

Add a Trash Option

I lost a chat because I had forked it and tried to delete one of the forks not knowing that doing so would delete the entire chat (all forks). It would be nice if the deleted chat went to a folder or something that is emptied at a user specified interval (maybe 24 hrs to 30 days).

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.