Ability to retrieve Delete link for Shared Chats
When I Share a chat via URL, I am given a Delete URL as well. If I lose that there is no way currently for me to retrieve it.
When I Share a chat via URL, I am given a Delete URL as well. If I lose that there is no way currently for me to retrieve it.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Aug 21, 2024
Aug 5, 2024