Added “Clear context” button
Added "🧹 Clear Context" button.
The AI assistant will forget all previous messages and you can continue chatting in the same chat.
Added "🧹 Clear Context" button.
The AI assistant will forget all previous messages and you can continue chatting in the same chat.